top of page

Join us for the
Write Time 

If you're looking for the perfect writing partner, look no further than our Write Time group.

Shawndra is hosting two-hour co-writing sessions twice a month.

2nd & 4th Saturdays (holiday exceptions)

10 AM ET / 9 AM CT / 8 AM MT /

7 AM PT / 4 AM HT

$0

Add STRUCTURE to your week

Set aside time in your schedule to write

2

Add ACCOUNTABILITY for motivation

It's easier to stick to your schedule when you have others looking for you.

3

Add FRIENDS to your life

Build your community with fellow writers

A Woman Writing at Home
A Young Woman Writing
Working on Rooftop
Untitled design (2).png

Let's WRITE!

Thanks for joining our Write Time! We'll send you the Zoom link soon.
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page